Varsinaiset jäsenet

Mrs. Bly Jasmin
Beauty Bly
Kilkunkatu 6 b 17
32800 Kokemäki
pt: +358 (0)45 141 2332
k: +358 (0) 407214471
jasmin_bly@hotmail.com

Mrs. Haantaus-Pekarila Minna
Hiusstudio Muoto
Kaivokatu 1, 13100 Hämeenlinna
pt : +358 (0) 3 6828154
k : +358 (0) 50 339 1966
info@muotokampaamo.fi

Mrs. Halme Annika
Unique Hairdressing
Hatanpään Valtatie 6, 33100 Tampere
pt: +358 (0) 45 273 7550
k: +358 (0) 40 754 7151
annika.raikkonen@gmail.com
www.uniquehairdressing.fi

Mr. Hentilä Jarmo
Salon JH oy
Rautatienkatu 17-19, 33100 Tampere
pt : +358 (0) 3 212 7741
k : +358 (0) 50 5900 561
jarmo.hentila (at) luukku.com
www.salonjh.com

Mr. Juntunen Jussi
Avec Helsinki Oy Kampajussi
Mannerheimintie 31, 00250 Helsinki
k:+358 (0) 44 519 7276
kampajussi@gmail.com
www.kampajussi.com

Mrs. Järvi Petra
Sydämen pohjasta
Unioninkatu 45 a 6, 00100Helsinki
pt: 010 583 2500
k: +358(0) 40 595 9028
petra@sypo.fi
www.sypo.fi

Mrs. Kaija Silja
Pa-Ka Tazzi
Kartanonkatu 11, 30100 Forssa
k: +358 (0) 50 599 1556
silja@tazzi.fi
www.tazzi.fi

Mrs. Karling Helena
Salonki Helena Karling Oy
Paasikivenkatu 13, 04200 Kerava
pt : +358 (0) 9 2424 818
k : +358 (0) 40 558 7276
salonki.karlinghelena@elisanet.fi

Mrs Kaunisto Maija
Bella Pelo
Mannerheimintie 68 00420 Helsinki
k:+358 (0)50 553 3007
maija.kaunisto@bellapelo.fi
bellapelo.fi

Mrs. Koivula Ara (AD)
Bang
Kuninkaankatu 37, 33200 Tampere
pt: +358 (0) 50 303 6338
k: +358 (0) 40 775 9577
bangby@gmail.com
www.bangbyara.com

Mrs. Kåll Stina
Kb Diamond Style Ky
Rioimutie 14 B 20, 65230 Vaasa
k : +358 (0) 40 532 2835
stina@kall.fi

Mrs. Lakka Birgitta
Glo Hair
Kupintie 95, 33680 Tampere
p:+358(0)40 139 3430
birgitta.lakka@glohair.com

Mrs. Nemlander Jenni
Salon Backstage
Vuorikatu 3, 15110 Lahti
pt:+358(0)400 581 883
k:+358(0)45 1442020
www.salonbackstage.fi

Mrs. Mustajärvi Sanna-Mari
P-K Nordic Hair
Sääksijärventie 849, 04630 Sääksjärvi
K: +358 (0) 40 844 1890
sannamarimustajarvi@hotmail.com

Mrs. Mäenpää Hanna
Pink
Kauppakatu 11, 60100 Seinäjoki
pt:+358(0) 6 412 3223
k:+358 (0) 40 762 9480
hanna.maenpaa@netikka.fi
www.kampaamopink.fi

Mrs. Patrikainen Anna
Parturi-kampaamo Anna Patrikainen
c/o Unique Hairdressing
Hatanpäänvaltaitie 6, 33100 Tampere
pt: +358 (0) 45 273 7550
k: +358 (0) 45 876 0226
anna.patrikainen@gmail.com
www.uniquehairdressing.fi

Mrs. Perkkiö Katja (2 AD)
Tina´s Hiusmuotoilua
Kartanonkatu 12, 30100 Forssa
pt: +358 (0) 3 422 0771
k: +358(0) 40 847 7801
katja.perkkio@tinas.fi
www.tinas.fi

Mrs. Piili Sanna (Secretary)
Groovestyle
Maaherrankatu 21
50100 Mikkeli
pt:+358 (0) 15 361 117
k: +358(0)503218675
sanna@groovestyle.fi
www.groovestyle.fi

Mrs. Päivärinta Päivi
Shaggy Head
Mechelininkatu 10 c 43, 00100 Helsinki
pt : +358 (0) 9 443 048
k : +358 (0) 50 552 0510
paivi.vaisanen@shaggyhead.net
www.shaggyhead.net

Mr. Rauhansalo Kari (treasurer)
Hiusstudio Visio
Puijonkatu 16, 70110 Kuopio
pt : +358 (0) 17 262 3347
k : +358 (0) 50 359 6661
kari.rauhansalo@gmail.com

Mrs. Sohlberg Tiina
Salon Mazic
Fellmanninkatu 1, 15110 Lahti
pk: +358 (0) 50 348 3161
ts.sohlberg@gmail.com
www.salonmazic.fi

Mrs. Suokas Kati (FG)
Glo Hair
Lehijärvenrantatie 123, 13700 Parolannummi
pt : +358 (0) 3 682 2545
k : +358 (0) 40 594 4267
f: +358 (0) 3 682 2545
kati.t.75@ luukku.com
glohair.fi

Mr. Sutinen Marko (President)
HS-Salonki
Kiviharjunkatu 15, 53100 Lappeenranta
pt : +358 (0)5451 3724
k : +358 (0) 40 552 8852
hs-salonki@kolumbus.fi
www.hs-salonki.fi